Black Friday Yarn Haul

Hey everyone!

Today I’m going to share with you my Black Friday yarn haul! There were a TON of great Black Friday yarn deals, so I thought it would take advantage of what they had. I’m sure there are still a lot of different sales going on this weekend, but here is the yarn I picked up.

img_2575img_2576I really love working with the Deborah Norville Everyday Yarn. This yarn is super soft and plush. I already had these two colors at home, but I wanted to stock up some more in order to have enough for a baby blanket. These colors are in Baby Pink and Snow White.

img_2578img_2577I also picked up a skein of Aunt Lydia’s Crochet Thread in the color Ocean. I saw online that a few people have crocheted over their phone charger cords to help protect them and help them distinguish theirs from other people’s phone charger cords. I’ve become obsessed with wanting to do this with my own phone charger cord, which is why I picked some of this up. I haven’t started on this yet, but I’m hoping to do so soon. There are a TON of different crochet projects running through my mind right now that I just want to do them all!

Did you do any Black Friday (yarn) shopping? What was your experience like?  What did you pick up?

Be sure to check out and subscribe to my blog for all future projects, hauls, and much more. As always, thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Yarn Haul

Leave a Reply

